307.699.7480       CONTACT    BLOG    LOGIN    LOGOUT
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

Mat Pilates: Level 1-2


This class is taught by:

Jess McMillan, BASI cert.

 
As a professional athlete, Jess knows what it takes to be at the top of your game. She believes that Pilates is a great complementary approach to injury recovery and balanced health and wellness. Pilates serves as cross training for athletic pursuits as well as daily activities. She was certified by Body Arts in Science International in 2011. Jess focuses on correct posture and alignment while teaching correct muscle activation.
 
To find out more about Jess and her services visit 
Mat Pilates emphasizes the fundamentals of core stability, flexibility, and strength. With a focus on finding your neutral pelvis and spine, this class is ideal for those recovering from injury ready to progress into full function and for those who want emphasis on form and foundation to prevent injury, enhance activity level, and improve sports performance. 
 
Instructor: Jess McMillan, BASI Pilates Certified.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Jun 29 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Jul 06 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Jul 11 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Jul 13 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Jul 18 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Jul 20 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Jul 25 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Jul 27 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Aug 01 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Aug 03 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Aug 08 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Aug 10 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Aug 15 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Aug 17 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Aug 22 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Aug 24 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Tue Aug 29 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.
  • Thu Aug 31 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Jess McMillan, BASI cert.



ENTER YOUR NAME AND EMAIL BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR MAILING LIST

Stop in to our Wellness Boutique to shop our specialty healthcare products  
Or learn more and place your order off the banners below:


Opedix Kinetic Health Gear


         Hanah One              

Shop Earthing.com
  

#medicinewheelwellness
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook      Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

©2016 Medicine Wheel Wellness. All Rights Reserved.