307.699.7480       CONTACT    BLOG    LOGIN    LOGOUT
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

Strength Circuit, Level 2-3


This class is taught by:

Amy Harmon, PT, DPT

 
Prior to obtaining her Doctor of Physical Therapy from the University of North Dakota, Amy graduated with honors from the University of Wyoming, where she majored in kinesiology and health sciences, and minored in psychology.
 
A driven, dynamic physical therapist, Amy's practice utilizes a variety of therapeutic approaches tailored to individual patient needs that incorporate a mixture of manual and traditional therapies, as well as non-traditional rehabilitation methods. She is skilled in various areas of physical therapy including outpatient orthopedic, neurological and vestibular rehabilitation, as well as acute care — and has worked with patients ranging from high-performing athletes and golfers to those recovering from stroke and living with conditions such as Parkinson's Disease.
 
Amy holds certifications in kinesio-tape and CPR. She is also currently pursuing advanced continuing education in vestibular rehabilitation and a strain counterstrain (SCS) certification from the Jones Institute.
 
A Jackson Hole native, Amy is naturally a sports and nature enthusiast. She enjoys hiking, camping, snowboarding, wakeboarding, and paddleboarding.
 
Amy’s Tip: Movement is the medicine for creating change.
Strength Circuit has been designed to provide a total body workout emphasizing mobility, core stability, strength, and cardiovascular health using functional bodyweight exercises, kettlebells, steel maces, TRX suspension straps and a variety of tools from your instructors. 
We keep you safe while making you strong and confident, preventing injury and moving your fitness to the next level. 
 
Instructors:
Amy Harmon DPT
Chris Bates CPT

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Sep 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Amy Harmon, PT, DPT



ENTER YOUR NAME AND EMAIL BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR MAILING LIST

Stop in to our Wellness Boutique to shop our specialty healthcare products  
Or learn more and place your order off the banners below:

   

Opedix Kinetic Health Gear


         Hanah One              

Shop Earthing.com
  

#medicinewheelwellness
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook      Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

©2016 Medicine Wheel Wellness.  All Rights Reserved.