307.699.7480       CONTACT    BLOG    LOGIN    LOGOUT
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

Therapeutic Yoga, Level 1-2


This class is taught by:

Natasha Undem RYT-500

 
Natasha discovered yoga in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska in 2000. Immediately drawn to the concept of connecting breath with movement, she embarked on a journey of waking up to the teacher within. Landing in San Diego allowed her to explore many different styles of yoga and come to realize how powerful and grounding the practice is in her day to day life. Missing the mountains Natasha moved to Jackson to play in the outdoors. In 2011, Natasha completed a 200-hour Yoga Alliance teacher training from Eddie Modestini and Nicki Doane and a second 200-hour Yoga Alliance training from Adi Amar and Angela Tong. She recently finished a 500-hour training with Eddie Modestini and Nicki Doane. She is also studying Ayurveda, the 5,000 year old holistic system of traditional medicine from India, that focuses on living in sync with daily and seasonal rhythms. In yoga class you will focus on breath work and movement with regards to alignment. You will work to increase healthy flexibility in both body and mind. You will strive to find both strength and relaxation throughout the class.
 
To find out more about Natasha and her services visit
 
or call 858.405.9803 to book directly
 
This class emphasizes breath, postural foundation, flexibility, and stability through gentle yoga postures. Whether you are recovering from an injury or looking to prevent one, this class will assist with developing a pain-free practice. Instructor: Natasha Undem RYT-500

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natasha Undem RYT-500



ENTER YOUR NAME AND EMAIL BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR MAILING LIST

Stop in to our Wellness Boutique to shop our specialty healthcare products  
Or learn more and place your order off the banners below:


Opedix Kinetic Health Gear


         Hanah One              

Shop Earthing.com
  

#medicinewheelwellness
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook      Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

©2016 Medicine Wheel Wellness. All Rights Reserved.