307.699.7480     BLOG     CONTACT     LOGIN     LOGOUT


Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

Upcoming Workshops


 

<< Oct 21 2018 - Jan 13 2019 >>

Pre/Post-Natal Pilates (6-wk class series) with Kim Armington, PTA, CPI Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 9, 2018 - Thu Nov 15, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
CREATIVE UNLOCK: A Space to Release your Creative Spirit with Claudia Bueno Next held on Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 3, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Learn More
Introduction to Innerdance with Severin Weilenmann Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Introduction to Innerdance with Severin Weilenmann Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Innerdance Energy School & Facilitator Training More About This Course
Energy School Part I, Facilitator Training: learn to remember the Innerdance with Severin Weilenmann Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Energy School Part II, Facilitator Training: opening the field, the wakeful dream with Severin Weilenmann Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Energy School Part III, Facilitator Training: learn about the waves and the music with Severin Weilenmann Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Energy School Part IV, Facilitator Training: facilitate the process with Severin Weilenmann Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Energy School Part V: Summary, Q&A, Closing the Circle, Co-Facilitating Innerdance Open Class with Severin Weilenmann Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More

Enter your Name and Email below to join our mailing list!

Learn more about the products featured in The Wellness Boutique
or place an order off the banners below:



Opedix Kinetic Health Gear


         Hanah One              

   

 

 

Shop Earthing.com
  

#medicinewheelwellness
Medicine Wheel Wellness on Facebook      Medicine Wheel Wellness on Instagram   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Google Plus   Medicine Wheel Wellness on Linkedin

©2016 Medicine Wheel Wellness.  All Rights Reserved.